Board of Directors

VP Public Affairs and Chief Diversity Officer, Johnson Controls
General Counsel, Pharmaceuticals, Johnson & Johnson
VP & Global Head, Public Affairs & Sustainability,
Consumer Health, Bayer
Senior Director, Global Institutions, Corporate Responsibility, Pfizer
Global Head of Sustainability, NASDAQ OMX
VP, Global Corporate Responsibility Officer, State Street
Chief Sustainability Officer, Citi
Senior Director, Company Network, Ceres
Chief Sustainability Officer, Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Show More

Board Officers:

Chair: Rick Pearl

Vice Chair: Val Smith

Treasurer: Evan Harvey

Secretary: Grady Crosby

Board Committees:

Finance: Chris Gray, Evan Harvey, John Weiss

Nominating and Governance: Grady Crosby, Liz Forminard, Daniella Foster, John Weiss

Strategy and Programs: Chris Gray, Liz Forminard, Daniella Foster, Val Smith